Southern Counties Shooting

Peter Wilson 2012 Olympic Double Trap Champion

CPSA

George Albert Hotel Dorchester

 

ISSF Logo

Amber Hill - 2013 BBC Young Sports Personality of the Year

Team Dorset

Peter Wilson 2012 Olympic Double Trap Champion

CPSA

British Shooting

Peter Wilson - 2012 Olympic Double Trap Champion

Fitasc

2010 shotgun world cup at southern counties shooting

Southern Counties Shooting

Southern Counties Shooting
 

Please Click on the Competition for a Full List of Scores - Live Results may be found on www.gestgare

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th April - All Scores  - 200 UT - English Open Championship & GB Selection Shoot

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th April - All Classes & Categories  - 200 UT - English Open Championship & GB Selection Shoot

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th April - Results Sheet  - 200 UT - English Open Championship & GB Selection Shoot

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th April - All Scores - 200 ABT - England Selection Shoot

Saturday 5th April  & Sunday 6th April - All Classes & Categories - 200 ABT - England Selection Shoot

Sunday 30th March - 100 English Sporting - Dorset Championship (Andy Herbert-Smith Dorset Champion)

Sunday 23rd March - 100 ABT - Dorset Championship (Ian Mulliner Dorset Champion after Shoot Off)

Sunday 16th March - 100 DTL

Sunday 16th March - 100 English Skeet

Sunday 9th March - 100 Olympic Trap

Sunday 9th March - 100 Olympic Skeet

Sunday 2nd March - 100 DTL

Sunday 23rd February - 100 ABT

Sunday 16th February - 100 DTL

Sunday 16th February - 100 English Skeet

Sunday 9th February - 100 Olympic Trap

Sunday 2nd February - 100 DTL

Sunday 26th January - 100 ABT

Sunday 19th January - 100 DTL

Sunday 19th January - 100 English Skeet

Sunday 12th January - 100 Olympic Trap

Sunday 5th January - 100 DTL

Sunday 5th January - 100 Universal Trench

Sunday 29th December - 100 All Round 1 = SB / 2 = ABT / 3 = ESK / 4 = ESP

Sunday 22nd December - 100 Olympic Trap

Sunday 15th December - 100 English Skeet

Sunday 8th December - 100 English Sporting

Sunday 1st December - 100 DTL

Sunday 24th November - 100 Olympic Skeet

Sunday 24th November - 100 ABT

Sunday 17th November - 100 English Skeet

Sunday 10th November - 100 English Sporting

Sunday 3rd November - 100 DTL

Sunday 27th October - 100 Olympic Skeet

Sunday 27th October - 100 Universal Trench

Team Results - 100 English Skeet - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Scores - 100 English Skeet - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Classes & Categories - 100 English Skeet - South West Championship & Inter County Final

Team Results - 100 FITASC - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Scores - 100 FITASC - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Classes & Categories - 100 FITASC - South West Championship & Inter County Final - 1=3 Trees / 2=Ponds / 3=Grousebutts / 4= Skeet

Team Results - Sunday 6th October - 100 ABT - Inter County Final

All Scores - Sunday 6th October - 100 ABT - Inter County Final

Mens Results - Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September - 125/75 Olympuc Trap - GB Selection Shoot

All Scores - Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September - 125/75 Olympic Trap - GB Selection Shoot

All Classes & Categories - Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September - 125/75 Olympic Trap - GB Selection Shoot

Ladies Results - Saturday 28th September - 75 Olympic Trap - GB Selection Shoot

Team Results - Sunday 22nd September - 100 Sportrap - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Scores - Sunday 22nd September - 100 Sportrap - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Classes & Categories - Sunday 22nd September - 100 Sportrap - South West Championship & Inter County Final

Team Results - Sunday 15th September - 100 Universal Trench - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Scores - Sunday 15th September - 100 Universal Trench - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Classes & Categories - Sunday 15th September - 100 Universal Trench - South West Championship & Inter County Final

Team Results - Sunday 8th September - 100 Single Barrel - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Scores - Sunday 8th September - 100 Single Barrel - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Classes & Categories - Sunday 8th September - 100 Single Barrel - South West Championship & Inter County Final

Team Results - Sunday 1st September - 100 Olympic Skeet - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Scores - Sunday 1st September - 100 Olympic Skeet - South West Championship & Inter County Final

All Classes & Categories - Sunday 1st September - 100 Olympic Skeet - South West Championship & Inter County Final

....................................................................................................................................................................

 

Thursday 2nd August 2012 - The London Olympics - Double Trap Result

Gold Medal - Peter Wilson GBR - 48 + 48 + 47 = 143 + Flash Final 45 = 188  

Silver Medal - Hakan Dahlby Swe - 45 + 46 + 46 = 137 + Flash Final 49 = 186

Bronze Medal - Vasiliy Mosin Rus - 48 + 45 + 47 = 140 + Flash Final 45 = 185 + 2 Shoot Off

Very many Congratulations to Peter from all of us here at Southern Counties - Just Brilliant  

Peter Wilson MBE - The 2012 Olympic Double Trap Champion